Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 9am to 5pm

135 East 64th Street
New York, NY 10001

Telephone: 646-878-9427

General e-mail: info@kacfny.org

 

Volunteer inquiries: volunteer@kacfny.org

Brennan Gang, Deputy Director and Director of Programs: brennan@kacfny.org | 646-878-9413

Catherine Jung, Executive Coordinator: catherine@kacfny.org | 646-878-9425

Jennifer Kim, Operations Manager: jennifer@kacfny.org | 646-878-9419

Sarah F. Song, Development Officer: sarah@kacfny.org | 646-878-9428

Kyung Yoon, Executive Director: kyung@kacfny.org | 646-878-9401

©Copyright 2020
Korean American Community Foundation.
All Rights Reserved.
Korean American Community Foundation (KACF)
135 E. 64th St., New York, NY 10065
  info@kacfny.org
  (646) 878-9427